New for Fotograffie by G

In my adventure or endeavor for a website for my photography I had to go through what could simply be described as hell. I read through reviews and watched videos and tutorials. I wanted something free, but upgradable if I wanted to. Something that would look great and be simple to set up.

Well, I finally decided on SnapPages.com

Free, upgradable. Easy to use (at least for me), Looks great and easy for visitors to my site to navigate.

So, now I have to finish uploading all the tons of edited photos and putting them into their albums and such.

GO ME!!!!

comments & feedback HERE!!!

