Gabriel’s leadline proof from the horse show.

P43

I think I may want this one. It’s adorable of him. 8D I have one my mom took before the class which is priceless bc he was throwing a tantrum while he was on the horse and threw his hat on the ground. It’s funny.
Anyways, the show was quick and boring really. I don’t miss showing; I do miss having a barrel horse that can do anything though. Guess I’ll have to get the other one back in shape. 8D

One thought on “Gabriel’s leadline proof from the horse show.

comments & feedback HERE!!!

